Daily Menu
Weekend Brunch!
08/19/17 & 08/20/17
Hot Bar

-Sausage Egg Bake
-Tofu Scramble (V)
-Breakfast Potatoes (V)
-Blueberry Oat Bake (V)
-Steamed Greens(V)

*Menu subject to change as ingredients become available*

Soups
Please call for soups as they are frequently changed
as one variety runs out. 
Thank you!

Visit the link below for our Monthly Menu

(Subject to change)
Monthly Menu
Deli Hours
Hot Bar : M-F 11am - 5pm
S-S 9am - 2pm

Salad Bar : M-F 8am - 5pm
S-S 10am - 5pm

Made to Order Hot Sandwich : Everyday 
11am - 2pm

Soup : M-F 8am - 5pm
S-S 10am - 5pm

Coffee : Everyday!
8am - 5:00pm


Please be aware that our soups are made fresh in individual batches & may change during the day as they sell out & are replaced with new varieties.

**(GF) Not prepared in a certified gluten-free facility

 

Welcome to the Good Earth Food Co-op, where EVERYONE is welcome to shop!

Who are we?

The Good Earth Food Co-op staff is a hand-picked team of seriously passionate, food-conscious customer service specialists.  Our staff strives to be knowledgeable about all of our products and provide personal, cheerful service all day, every day!

Behind the scenes:

Unlike a corporate grocery store, The Good Earth Food Co-op's buying decisions are made by our staff on site in accordance with our buying policy.  Our buying team strives to respond to customer requests and stay on top of natural food trends and current research.

We're always more than happy to locate hard-to-find products too. We have a pretty nifty special order program, so if there's something you'd like please just ask us. We can put on our sleuthing hats & try to locate whatever it is you'd like!

 

Amanda Hegreberg

General Manager

Amanda.hegreberg@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop

 

 

 

 

Luke S.

Bulk Department Manager

Luke.Salisbury@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop

 

Sam H.
 

Produce Department Manager

gefc.produce@goodearthfoodcoop.coop

 

Debbie H.

Accounts Payable

Debbie.Hartwig@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop

Community Outreach

CommunityOutreach@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop

 

Autumn W.

Supplement Buyer and Bodycare

Autumn.Wallace@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop

 

Media Coordinator

Media@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop

 

Kelsey K. 

Grocery & Cold Foods Manager

Kelsey.Kapsch@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop

 


Deli Manager

Deli.Management@GoodEarthFoodCoop.coop


Join Our Team!

Are you as passionate as we are?

Click here for Application